Board of Directors

The TAAT is governed and managed by a voluntary board of directors comprised of AT specialists from across the state.  If you have any questions or if you would like to learn more about TAAT please contact us here:

Chairman           Jill Slaughter, Maury County                                                                        
Secretary            Karen Kerley, Cumberland County                            
Treasurer            Janice Reese, Little TN Valley Educ. Cooperative

Laura Miner, Warren County
Susan Holton, Alcoa City
Karen Moffatt, Blount County
Dr. Jillian McCarthy-Maeder, UTHSC, Knoxville
Stephanie Lancaster, UTHSC, Memphis

               CONTACT US

Name *